Financial Literacy & Confidence with Erica Hill

What’s Happening!

About the Guest Expert, Erica Hill …

An area in life that is a tell tail sign that you struggle with confidence will be found in your bank account.

This might be hard to hear and even harder to admit, especially for women because we have been socially trained to believe we are not equipped to manage money even in this day and age. I am NOT saying that is true for all women in any way, but there is this underlying expectation for us to defer that responsibility.

On the next Audacious Confidence Show is Money Uplifter Erica Hill. Her mission is to build financial literacy especially with women so they can learn to work that muscle, have success and be strong and confident.

Save the Date – TUESDAY, July 02 at 7 PM EST, broadcasting LIVE via Facebook on Dreamaniac TV.

The LIVE Broadcast will appear on your right on dates and times listed below.

We are global, so here are the timings in your nearest time zone –
Australia – 9 AM (Melbourne) | Philippines – 7 AM | India – 4.30 AM
Netherlands – 1 AM | UK – Midnight | New York – 7 PM
Chicago – 6 PM | Los Angeles – 4 PM

Erica Hill, the Money Uplifter on the Audacious Confidence Show

Got a question for Erica Hill? Find out more information about Erica and send in the question below. 

Watch Previous Episodes

Join us as a Guest on the show

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.